• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Musicians' Room

Geometric-sama

The Manly Man of Steel
    Years
    The Musicians' Room is a group for those who are musicians. (Obviously.) Well, you just talk about what instruments you play, the music you play, bands, etc., and what kind of music you like.

Groupies:
    Jedi_Amara

Dragon Man

Milk and Cookies!
    Years
    I'll join. I play the piano pretty well, as I have been playing for 7 years and I play the trumpet at school in the Jazz Band at school.

Geometric-sama

The Manly Man of Steel
    Years
    LOL, I play piano and violin to an advanced level. I also spent some time learning flute and recorder, and I am currently teaching myself harmonica and guitar. Which reminds me - does anyone have tabs or music for "So Far Away", by Staind? I'm desperate ^^ and penguinz OWN!

100marios

Reigning Dork Champion of PC
    Years
    Jedi_Amara said:
    LOL, I play piano and violin to an advanced level. I also spent some time learning flute and recorder, and I am currently teaching myself harmonica and guitar. Which reminds me - does anyone have tabs or music for "So Far Away", by Staind? I'm desperate ^^ and penguinz OWN!
    Penguins do own! But duck-billed platypusses do too! Hehe......
    "So Far Away"?....never heard of it hehe.....sorry!
    But wow! Are you going to become a professional musician? If you are, you sure are on the right track!

Rift

Let's Venture Onward!
    Years