• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Game Journal] Setsuna's 2024 Gaming Journal

Setsuna

♡ Setsuna Scarlet Storm!!
Years
  • About a week ago I mentioned in some other thread that I wanted to try my hand at a gaming journal to both be able to share what I've been playing and my thoughts on them, as well as just try to be more active in the community and have a long-form thread to keep going back to and update! It's my first time doing something like this but I figured structuring it my own way and just using it as a bench to organize my gaming for this year would be the best approach! If there are any rules or anything I'm just unaware, haha.

There are a few games I own right now that I'd like to get through this year, and I'm sure the list will change throughout our run. I have a few games planned for certain parts of the year but for right now I'm just very excited to get through the new games I now own and spend some time on them. The past few years I've wanted to do things like revisit childhood games or play games in some series that I missed out on, but since I've closed some of those gaps I think I'll just make a general list of games I want to play, I don't really have many specific goals.

Here's some stuff I wanna finish throughout the year!
    Spoiler:

I'm curious to see how many of these I'll get through and how my experiences will be! The first thing I want to play is Gal Guardians: Demon Purge, and this thread will be updated whenever I finish something or decide on a new project. See you soon!