• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[GEN VII] Traded a free milotic

Is this rip?

• Rip

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • RIP

Votes: 1 100.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
    Years
    • Seen Dec 18, 2019
    Im new to sun and moon and wanted to get milotic after i farmed a feebas. So i first went on gts but that didnt really work since you couldnt request items. And then i went to wonder trade and thought i would get more confirmation and options but in the end i traded a f(r)eebas with prismscale for a slowpoke. Feels bad. 🙃

Years
    Im new to sun and moon and wanted to get milotic after i farmed a feebas. So i first went on gts but that didnt really work since you couldnt request items. And then i went to wonder trade and thought i would get more confirmation and options but in the end i traded a f(r)eebas with prismscale for a slowpoke. Feels bad. 🙃

Welcome to the forum! I'd love to make your next experience trading pokemon in Sun and Moon better. If it's okay I'm going to move this to thread over to the Trade section of the forum where I think you can get more support if you are still interested in Milotic.

Do not use wondertrade if you want back the pokemon you are trading, only use it for pokemon you intend to part with. Wonder Trade is meant to be a one-off with totally random people and pokemon.