• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Ever been banned?

Years
    • Seen May 9, 2024
    Not here. I've been banned from two other communities.

One Sims site for pretty much destroying their forum by deleting all of the boards and blocking access from anyone trying to view it while I was doing it.
    And another Sims site for being accused of something I didn't do and the admins being fooled by it.

Corvus of the Black Night

Wild Duck Pokémon
    Years
    I'm so good I was an admin and I got banned.

It was stupid though. In short, there was a very disruptive member on there, who would constantly ask me to do things for the forum, to the point where it was affecting my school work. It was very stressful and I tried to make her stop but she'd throw a fit every time. I tried banning her on several occasions for her disruptive behaviour but the other admin lifted every ban. In addition she harassed other members and, during her short reign as global mod, even banned ones that didn't comply. She eventually got it revoked due to posting roms, but for some reason wasn't banned outright (even though that was a rule on our site).

Afterwards she became even more unruly. It was like this for a whole year. For april fools though I extended it 3 days and that made her lose her everloving ****. Because of that and the long train of crap that the other admin dealt with he banned me. And... the antagonism continued and most of the other members left, bar like 3. The forum's pretty much dead now.

Here? Hell naw. I'm classy.

Sableye~

Back to PC~
    Years
    • Seen Jan 4, 2018