• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello, hello!

tetsutaigas

your regular overlord
Years
  • Hey there everyone!
    My name's Deni and I'm 20 years old. I've been playing Pokémon ever since I was 7 years old and I haven't stopped since.
    I also play a variety of other games, mostly RPGs! Other interests are TV shows and Anime.
    If you wanna know anything else, just ask away!

kingdenas

#Team Popplio <3
    Years
  • Hi there! Welcome to the PC! Nice to meet you =D

I see you've been playing Pokémon for a long time! That's great ^^ Can I know your favourite Pokémon game so far? And your favourite Pokémon? Just to know a bit more about your experience with Pokémon, etc >.< ... I used to play RPG's but I stopped playing ... I don't know why though ... Oh you watch animes? Cool! ^^ What animes do you watch? ^^ We have an anime section, maybe you should go there and check it out =D
    Anyway, I hope you enjoy our community! We have many different forums with different discussion, related and non-related to Pokémon, awesome events, funny trivia games, beautiful art, and muuuuch more >.< Go explore~ I think it's more funny when you explore the forums yourself! But if you need help you can always as a member ;)

If you have any questions, you can ask me, I'll try my best to answer them!
    Enjoy your stay! See you around~

tetsutaigas

your regular overlord
    Years
  • Hi there! Welcome to the PC! Nice to meet you =D