• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hey! ^o^

Ana_Vilalava

learning to be strong ... in the heart and mind.
    Years
    Hi, I'm newbie here! I'm shy, but I would love to make friends and learn more about the pokemon universe. I am Brazilian and I confess that I have a little difficulty with the English language, so I ask for patience if you see any possible error in something I wrote.
    Hugs for everyone! ! ;3

Keromatsu

Froakie is Awesome!
    Years
    • Seen Jan 28, 2021
    Hello Ana :) Welcome to PC! I hope you have fun and plus I have a friend at school who's also Brazilian,actually 2 of them....
    lol My Grammars bad, trying to work on it.
    Anyways welcome to PC! I Hope you have fun!
    This IS MY 151st Post lol! here have a Mew: :D
    Hey! ^o^

and A shiny one!
    Hey! ^o^

I hope this is not spamming as this is a milestone!

Last edited:
    Years
    Hey, Ana! Welcome to PC! Don't worry about your grammar. I can understand everything so it's all good. If you want to learn more about Pokemon, there's so many sections from Pokemon Gaming Central-Pokemon General all filled with theories, reviews, opinions and anything. I've learned a lot about X & Y, by just being involved with the community.

As for the making friends part, there's so many people on here who you can talk to and they would love to chat. I've seen it first hand. Just message anyone with hey, and I'm sure you could get a conversation going pretty quickly. This is the Internet. We don't judge. Don't be shy!