• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hey there

BWZ

Days
    • Seen May 17, 2024
    Hi everyone !
    I'm 31 and a fan of Pokémon since the earliest days of gen 1. I don't like the modern games so I started playing fangames like Prism and Vega and that's how I stumbled upon this forum. I used to frequent Pokémon forums back in the 00's and I find it cool that there are some of them still going and active, forums are the best. I also play competitive once in a while, but nothing too serious.

Nice to meet you all ^^

Years
  • Hi everyone !
    I'm 31 and a fan of Pokémon since the earliest days of gen 1. I don't like the modern games so I started playing fangames like Prism and Vega and that's how I stumbled upon this forum. I used to frequent Pokémon forums back in the 00's and I find it cool that there are some of them still going and active, forums are the best. I also play competitive once in a while, but nothing too serious.

Nice to meet you all ^^
    Hello BWZ, and welcome to the forums!
    You have been into Pokémon since the beginning ? Neat! I did too, started with Red!
    What are your favourite fan games ? Mine are Insurgence and Reborn!
    It is nice to meet you too!

BWZ

Days
    • Seen May 17, 2024
    Welcome BWZ to the Pokémon Community Fourm ~
    Thank you ~
    Hello BWZ, and welcome to the forums!
    You have been into Pokémon since the beginning ? Neat! I did too, started with Red!
    What are your favourite fan games ? Mine are Insurgence and Reborn!
    It is nice to meet you too!