• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

hey

Scary Miss Bee

Auribus teneo lupum.
    Years
    • Seen Jan 8, 2016
    my name is Bee! i don't know how to introduce myself...

uh... i've been playing pokemon since Pokemon Red was introduced in the US. i do a lot of breeding of competitive pokemon and shiny hunting, although i really don't do much competitive battling.

i plan on making a pokemon facts/theories YouTube channel in the future, as well as let's plays, but haven't started it yet.

i'm also a fine arts student. i do a lot of illustration in my free time.

my bf and i have been planning out our own pokemon based minecraft server to work on. he does a lot of game making (very familiar to java) and map making (RO, Minecraft, etc) and such, so we have kind of a brutal nerdy combo.

ummm...
    my favorite pokemon types are dark, fairy, psychic, and steel; particularly Sableye, Skuntank, Aromatisse, Klefki, Cresselia, Espeon, Metagross, and Steelix... and i have an affinity for shiny Gardevoir.

i would love to illustrate and print custom pokedexes to sell to anyone who wants them.
    ...that's about it haha.

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years
    Goooood morning, Bee! How are you today; I've been playing since Gen 1 myself, so it's nice to meet another long time fan!I've been getting back to breeding myself; do you do a lot of breeding projects? Usually I go for nice IV'd egg moved pokemon but shinies are awesome to get too. Mmm, welcome to the forums today dear~