• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[ROM Hack] Lucian's Adventure in Pokémon Diamond

Years
  • Hi all, I am quite new to this thread and I have only posted once for ORAS. I actually don't know where to post this lol, because I am going to talk about hack rom stuff but at the same time I want to keep a travel journal of my adventure, which is quite a challenge lol. So, I hope I chose the right section lol, if not, I m sorry hehe ^_^'
    I'll be glad if someone else would be attempting this.

I wanted to start a new adventure in Pokémon Diamond with Lucian as a protagonist. The reason why this is labeled as a Rom Hack is because I modified the overworld sprite with Lucian. I'll explain in the end of the post how I did it, if anyone is interested.