• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Released] [NEW UPDATE!] Pokémon Regalia

Bluzan

Blu
    Years
    [NEW UPDATE!] Pokémon Regalia

Welcome to Pokémon Regalia! IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER, I'm a solo developer. Just in case you assume I have a dev team, I don't, unfortunately.

In this game, you will be able to catch Regalia Pokemon. If you don't know what they are, they are new forms of existing Pokemon with unique traits and backstory. They aren't very much different from shiny Pokemon, as far as design goes. However, their battle structure is FAR beyond any regular Pokemon. They own different typing, abilities, and EXPANSIVE movesets that go as far as level 200!
    Spoiler:

This game takes place in the Cohsto Region. A region that is known for its rich economy, large amounts of gems/stones, and notably rare items. In this game, there is one specific item that is the main focus of the story. It is the Crystal Gem. It's an extremely rare artifact that holds the ability to awaken a pre-historic Pokémon, only heard of in old Cohsto books.

There is a villainous group known as The Intra who wishes to obtain this powerful gem. Nobody knows where this gem could possibly be, but the signs of it spawning include a sudden shake in the regions atmosphere. This causes environmental issues with most towns and cities, which is to be explained by most NPCs.