• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Help Request] Rp management help

What should I do?

• Keep rp#1 up and hope for the best.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Wait and see what happens, decide later.

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Post rp#2, it's ultimately more likely to do well.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Years
  • Hey people of pokecommunity.
    So a few days ago I posted an OOC thread for my rp, Pokemon Isles. This is my first attempt at GMing an rp (on pokecommunity, that is).
    It hasn't gotten much attention, which I understand is largely in part to most of the regular rpers focusing on the major rps going on right now, and obviously not having the ability to pay their undivided attention to 5 rps at once.
    But I've also been worrying that my rp concept and execution is, in fact, bad. And what makes matters worse is that I have came up with what I think is a much better idea, with a more professional and developed concept akin to that of most of the popular roleplays on pc (being more prose-based with an actual plot that is expected to be developed).