• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Yoyo~! Newbie here

Zorua the cute

Flareon, Zorua, and Shinx are the best!
Days
  • Wassup, PokeCommunity!

Feel free to call me Daeseong or Nara! I currently live in the states but I wasnt born here. I was born in KR, but at a young age my family move to the states. I have love pokemon ever since my first every memory lol. I personally love the older games like Black & White and Gold & Silver. I really like watching the show but I dont keep up with it much. Im not to into the TCG but I like watching it. I also just love reading fan stories of pokemon and mainly eeveelutions!

Anyways, let me not ramble your head off lol! Thank you for reading my short intro. If your interested, I am looking for friends. Would love to make some here! So, if anyone is down, comment or private message me. Btw, this is my first ever time being on a forum. It feels very overwhelming but im learning. Anyways, byeeeee! Hope you all are having a lovely day, night, or whatever time it is for you <3

Years
  • Wassup, PokeCommunity!

Feel free to call me Daeseong or Nara! I currently live in the states but I wasnt born here. I was born in KR, but at a young age my family move to the states. I have love pokemon ever since my first every memory lol. I personally love the older games like Black & White and Gold & Silver. I really like watching the show but I dont keep up with it much. Im not to into the TCG but I like watching it. I also just love reading fan stories of pokemon and mainly eeveelutions!